First Look

Trinbago Knight Riders & St. Lucia Zouks set for CPL opener

Caribbean Premier League | 2016-06-28 00:00:00

Trinbago Knight Riders and St. Lucia Zouks coaches Simon Helmot and Stuart Williams, respectively, were joined by captains Dwayne Bravo and Darren Sammy on Tuesday for a joint media conference in Port of Spain, Trinidad on the eve of the Hero Caribbean Premier League opener between the two sides at Queen’s Park Oval on Wednesday night (9pm).

In addition, there are exclusive interviews with TKR Chief Mentor Jacques Kallis and the Zouks’ South African international David Miller as they look ahead to their side’s chances on Wednesday night and for the CPL campaign ahead.

Tickets for all Trinbago Knight Riders fixtures are on sale now from the Queen’s Park Oval Ticket Office and from

Upcoming Fixture: 29 June – Trinbago Knight Riders v St. Lucia Zouks (9pm)

ST. LUCIA ZOUKS: David Miller, Shane Watson, Darren Sammy (captain), Michael Hussey, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Morne Morkel, Denesh Ramdin (to be replaced by Miguel Cummins after 11 July), Derone Davis, Grant Elliott, Kristopher Ramsaran, Shane Shillingford, Delorn Johnson, Kyle Mayers, Keddy Lesporis, Nitish Kumar, Gidron Pope

TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS: Dwayne Bravo (captain), Brendon McCullum, Darren Bravo, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Umar Akmal, Kevon Cooper, Sulieman Benn, Colin Munro, Anton Devcich, Ronsford Beaton, Nikita Miller, Javon Searles, William Perkins, Yannick Cariah, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Hamza Tariq, Anderson Phillip.

Posted By :Caribbean CPL

Company Name : Caribbean Premier League

Website :

Company Address :

More press release from Caribbean Premier League